(02) 4964 9800

Key Personnel

 

 

Managing Director                                                                                                    

Scott McHugh                                                                                                                                                               

Phone: 0409 572 535                                                                                                                                                  

Email: scott@sgmfab.com.au       

   

 

Project Manager  

Chris Jeffree

Phone: 0428 133 729

Email: chris@sgmfab.com.au 

 

Site Manager

Terry Hogarth

Phone: 0408 583 725

Email: terry@sgmfab.com.au

 

Administration Manager  

Leah McHugh

Phone: 02 4964 9800  

Email: admin@sgmfab.com.au       

 

Reception

Lauren Adair 

Phone: 02 4964 9800

Email: reception@sgmfab.com.au

 

Business Development Manager

Richard Raper

Phone: 0400 816 290

Email: richard@sgmfab.com.au

 

Workshop Supervisor

Craig Morris

Phone: 02 4964 9800

Email: workshop@sgmfab.com.au

 

There are no news items available!